215.551.8883 info@ryecollc.com

Our Team

Our Family Table

The Ryeco family is comprised of experienced, qualified and committed professionals with decades of experience in the produce, agriculture and food-service industries. Our leadership leverages their considerable knowledge and expertise every day to give our clients the best choices on their produce purchases. Much like our approach to sourcing fruits and vegetables, Ryeco believes in picking only the highest-quality employees to move our operations forward. Owned and operated by father-and-son team Mike Reilly Sr. and Mike Reilly Jr., Ryeco is supported and staffed by some of the most experienced, innovative and talented minds in the industry. We depend on our team every day to deliver our customers the best.

Sales Team

Tom Reilly

Director of Sales
Servicing the industry for 40 years
tomr@ryecollc.com

Products

  • Apples
  • Blackberries
  • Blueberries
  • Cantaloupes
  • Cherries
  • Honey Dew
  • Mangoes
  • Nectarines
  • Peaches
  • Pears
  • Plums
  • Pomegranates
  • Raspberries
  • Watermelon

Tim Reilly

Sales / Buyer
Servicing the industry 14 years
timr@ryecollc.com 

Products

  • Endives
  • Escarole

David Braine

Sales | Buyer
Servicing the industry 15 years
daveb@ryecollc.com

Products

  • Aloe Vera
  • Bananas
  • Chayote Squash
  • Eddoes
  • Herbs
  • Coconuts
  • Nuts
  • Papaya
  • Plantain Banana
  • Yuca

Bryan Gomez

Import Operations | Sales | Buyer
Servicing the industry 14 years

Products

  • Grapes
    • Red
    • Green
    • Black
  • Clementines
  • Dates
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Grapefruit
  • Jackfruit
  • Lemons
  • Limes
  • Loquat
  • Lychee
  • Oranges
  • Persimmon
  • Pears
    • Sand
    • Shingo
    • YA
  • Pineapples

Joe Rossi

Sales | Buyer
Servicing the industry 41 years 
joer@ryecollc.com

Products

  • Anise
  • Artichoke
  • Asparagus
  • Bok Choy
    • Baby Bok Choy
  • Broccoli
  • Cauliflower
  • Celery
  • Swiss Chard
  • Lettuce
  • Parsley
  • Spinach
  • Sprout
  • Strawberries

Brian Beckmann

Sales | Buyer
Servicing the industry 34 years 
brianb@ryecollc.com

Products

  • Beans
  • Beets
  • Cabbage
    • Red
    • Green
    • Savoy
    • Napa
  • Carrots
  • Corn
  • Cucumber
  • Eggplant
  • Grape Tomatoes
  • Green Peppers (USA, Mexico)
  • Okra
  • Onions
    • Red
    • White
    • Yellow
  • Parsnips
  • Peppers (USA, Mexico)
    • Red
    • Yellow
    • Orange
  • Potatoes
    • Red
    • White
    • Yukon
  • Radishes
  • Squash
    • Green
    • Yellow
    • Grey
  • Turnips
  • Yams

Stephen (Wedge) Levchenco

Sales | Buyer
Servicing the industry 28 years 
stevenl@ryecollc.com

Products

  • Flowers
  • Garlic
  • Ginger
  • Kiwi
  • Peas
  • Pumpkins
  • Tomatoes on the Vine

Sean Storey

Sales | Buyer
Servicing the industry 48 years 
seans@ryecollc.com

Products

  • Avocados
  • Colored Peppers (Spain, Netherlands, Israel)
  • Tomatoes
    • Round
    • Roma

Gary Martorana

Sales
Servicing the industry 33 years 
garym@ryecollc.com

Products

Outside sales to all trades and regions.

Pat (Butch) Storey

Night Sales
Servicing the industry 31 years
pats@ryecollc.com

Mike Reilly Jr

President
Servicing the industry 33 years

James (DC) Contrell

Night Sales
Servicing the industry 23 years
jamesc@ryecollc.com

 

Filindo Colace

V.P. Operations
Servicing the industry 40 years

Staff

Denny Reilly

Supervisor
dennyr@ryecollc.com

Kenny Sanger

General Manager
Servicing the industry for 33 years
kens@ryecollc.com

Kirsten O’Brien

Transportation Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
kob@ryecollc.com

Steve Bell

Logistics
steveb@ryecollc.com

Patti Atherholt

Customer and Vendor Support Team
patherholt@ryecollc.com

Lorraine Argenzio

Accounts Payable
largenzio@ryecollc.com

Gina Ortiz

Accounts Payable
ginao@ryecollc.com

Claudia Redding

Collections
credding@ryecollc.com

Linda Herner

Accounts Receivable
lherner@ryecollc.com

Jessica Porrini

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
jporrini@ryecollc.com

215.551.8883
6700 Essington Ave. 
Philadelphia, PA 19153

info@ryecollc.com